The Danish CLARIN consortium includes leading Danish humanities institutions: four universities and four cultural institutions. The partners are:

1) University of Copenhagen – KU - Københavns Universitet - with three departments from the Faculty of Humanities:

1a) Centre for Language Technology – KU-CST Center for Sprogteknologi

1b) Danish National Research Foundation Centre for Language Change in Real Time – KU-LANCHART

1c) Department of Scandinavian Studies and Linguistics – KU-INSS

2) University of Southern Denmark – SDU

3) University of Aarhus – AU

4) Copenhagen Business School – CBS

5) The Royal Library, Copenhagen – KB

6) The National Museum of Denmark– NatMus

7) Society for Danish Language and Literature – DSL

8) Danish Language Council – DSN